Release Week Blitz & Giveaway: HAVEN by Mary Lindsey

 

Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for

Haven by Mary Lindsey

presented by Entangled Teen!

Grab your copy today!

 

Congratulations Mary!

 

 

“We all hold a beast inside. The only difference is what form it takes when freed.”

Rain Ryland has never belonged anywhere, He’s use to people judging him for his rough background, his intimidating size, and now, his orphan status. He’s always been on the outside, looking in, and he’s fine with that. Until he moves to New Wurzburg and meets Friederike Burkhart.

Freddie isn’t like normal teen girls, though. And someone wants her dead for it. Freddie warns he’d better stay far away if he wants to stay alive, but Rain’s never been good at running rom trouble. For the first time, Rain has something worth fighting for, worth living for. Worth dying for.

Ancient magic and modern society collide in a sexy, spellbinding romance perfect for fans of C. C. Hunter and Maggie Stiefvater that proves sometimes beauty is the beast…

 

Haven by Mary Lindsey
Publication Date: November 7, 2017
Publisher: Entangled Teen

 

Amazon | Amazon Australia | Amazon UK | Amazon Canada | B&N | iBooks | Kobo

 

 

Mary Lindsey is a multi award-winning, RITA® nominated author of romance for adults and teens. She lives on an island in the middle of a river. Seriously, she does. When not writing, she wrangles her rowdy pack of three teens, two Cairn Terriers, and one husband. Inexplicably, her favorite animal is the giant anteater and at one point, she had over 200 “pet” Madagascar Hissing Cockroaches. The roaches are a long story involving three science-crazed kids and a soft spot for rescue animals. The good news is, the “pet” roaches found a home… somewhere else.

 

Website | Blog | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Pinterest | Goodreads

 

 

GIVEAWAY DETAILS:

The giveaway is for:

Swag box including books (not Haven) and fun stuff.*

A $15 Amazon gift card will be substituted in place of the prize pack if the winner is international.

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

6 replies
  1. Di @ Book Reviews by Di
    Di @ Book Reviews by Di says:

    Suzanne! I’ve missed visiting your blog regularly. I’m trying to get better at my time management so that I have some time set aside to devote JUST TO BLOGGING… But that’s not going so well so far. 🙂

    Anyways – I’ve seen this book around a lot lately! Plus I love Entangled… So it seems like this one should be on my TBR. Just for those reasons! And then add to that the fact that I’m loving the sound of the blurb it’s a no brainer, right!

    I hope we both love this one when we get to read it!

    Reply
    • Suzanne
      Suzanne says:

      Haha! I understand and I know the feeling. I feel like I’ve been neglecting a lot of my blogging duties lately. Hopefully we’ll both get ourselves sorted out soon. 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.